Davis County HOSPITAL & CLINICS

Board of Trus

Board of Trustees 2023/2024 Election

Name:	Office:	Term:
Kevin Cook	Chairperson	January 1, 2023 - December 31, 2024
Heath Greiner	Vice - Chair	January 1, 2023 - December 31, 2024
Nolan Eakins	Secretary/Treasurer	January 1, 2023 - December 31, 2024

Board of Trustees 2024 Committees

Kevin Cook, Chair -

• Executive

Heath Greiner, Vice-Chair -

- Executive
- · Finance

Nolan Eakins, Secretary/Treasurer -

• Executive

Bailey Westfall, Member -· Finance

Member - TBD · Building & Grounds

Donna Olinger, Member -

Medical Affairs

Nolan Eakins, Member-

Davis County Hospital & Clinics Foundation
*Ex officio member

Member- TBD

Bylaws Committee